Nursery Rhymes Vol 12 – Collection of Top Songs with Karaoke (3D Version)

A fun package of some original children’s tunes in a range of topics. What’s more? It comes with eye-catching visuals. Nursery Rhymes Volume 12 has twenty four songs in 3D carefully compiled just for you!

Titles Included:
1. A Little Boy In The Barn
2. Bat, Bat Come Under My Hat
3. Birds Of A Feather
4. Donkey, Donkey
5. Here’s The Church
6. Three Young Rats
7. To Bed, To Bed
8. Cops & Thieves
9. Guess! What I Have?
10. My Wit
11. What Do I Need?
12. I Love My Puppy
13. I’ve Got A Horse
14. Rain Is Pouring
15. Power Went Off
16. Colorful Shells
17. Hello Rabbits
18. Easter Bunny
19. Spring Is Here
20. Welcome Cow
21. Ten Little Fingers
22. A Queen
23. Cats Sleep Anywhere
24. Bubble Bath

Coming soon.

(Visited 435 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published.